Town of Starksboro

Directory

Full Name Title Phone Number Email Board/Committee
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 animalcontrol@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission dnugent@starksborovt.org DRB
Mark Kinsley Treasurer 802-453-2639 treasurer@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Kris Perlee Zoning Administrator 802-453-2639 zoning@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Alexsys Thompson DRB member athompson@starksborovt.org DRB
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB
Jon Fenner DRB member jfenner@starksborovt.org DRB
Ben Campbell DRB member bcampbell@starksborovt.org DRB
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 starksboropl@comcast.net Staff or official
Starksboro Listers Listers listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official