Town of Starksboro

Directory

Full Name Title Phone Number Email Board/Committee
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair kcousino@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 amy@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Tony Porter Road Foreman 802-453-2319 roads@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Rebecca Elder Selectboard Assistant 802-453-8117 rebecca@starksborovt.org Staff or official
John Painter Selectboard member jpainter@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Eric Cota Selectboard member ecota@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Nancy Boss Selectboard member nboss@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member cmccarthy@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair denniscasey21@gmail.com Planning Commission