Town of Starksboro

Directory

Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Board/Committee
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair kcousino@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 amy@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Rebecca Elder Selectboard Assistant 802-453-8117 rebecca@starksborovt.org Staff or official
John Painter Selectboard member jpainter@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Eric Cota Selectboard member ecota@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Nancy Boss Selectboard member nboss@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member cmccarthy@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair denniscasey21@gmail.com Planning Commission
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 animalcontrol@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission dnugent@starksborovt.org DRB
Alexsys Thompson DRB & Planning Commission athompson@starksborovt.org DRB
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB
Ben Campbell DRB member bcampbell@starksborovt.org DRB
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 starksboropl@comcast.net Staff or official
Starksboro Listers Listers listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Susan Klaiber Jerusalem Community Center Committee Chair seklaiber@gmail.com Jerusalem Community Center Committee
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460 aiguierster@gmail.com
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Liz Fairchild Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Robert Turner Auditor auditor1@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Denny Barnard Planning Commission Planning Commission
Jeff Keeney Planning Commission jmkeeney@comcast.net Planning Commission
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Becky Trombley Library Trustee Library
Susan Thompson Library Trustee Library
Brad Boss Planning Commission Planning Commission
Richard Warren DRB member rwarren@starksborovt.org DRB
Arnell Paquette DRB member apaquette@starksborovt.org DRB
Dan Nugent Planning Commission dannugent@gmavt.net Planning Commission
David Schmidt Planning Commission Planning Commission
Josh Martell Road Foreman roads@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Evelyn Boardman DRB member eboardman@starksborovt.org DRB