Town of Starksboro

Directory

Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

Full Name Title Phone Number Sort descending Email Board/Committee
Rodney Orvis Planning Commission Planning Commission
Jeff Keeney Planning Commission jmkeeney@comcast.net Planning Commission
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Becky Trombley Library Trustee Library
Susan Thompson Library Trustee Library
Brad Boss Planning Commission Planning Commission
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair kcousino@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Richard Warren DRB member rwarren@starksborovt.org DRB
Arnell Paquette DRB member apaquette@starksborovt.org DRB
Dan Nugent Planning Commission dannugent@gmavt.net Planning Commission
John Painter Selectboard member jpainter@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Eric Cota Selectboard member ecota@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Nancy Boss Selectboard member nboss@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member cmccarthy@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair denniscasey21@gmail.com Planning Commission
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission dnugent@starksborovt.org DRB
Alexsys Thompson DRB member athompson@starksborovt.org DRB
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB
Jon Fenner DRB member jfenner@starksborovt.org DRB
Ben Campbell DRB member bcampbell@starksborovt.org DRB
Starksboro Listers Listers listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Susan Klaiber Jerusalem Community Center Committee Chair seklaiber@gmail.com Jerusalem Community Center Committee
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Liz Fairchild Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Robert Turner Auditor auditor1@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dan Harris Planning Commission meadowlark2006@gmail.com Planning Commission
Denny Barnard Planning Commission Planning Commission
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 animalcontrol@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Tony Porter Road Foreman 802-453-2319 roads@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460 aiguierster@gmail.com
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 amy@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Mark Kinsley Treasurer 802-453-2639 treasurer@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Kris Perlee Zoning Administrator 802-453-2639 zoning@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 starksboropl@comcast.net Staff or official
Rebecca Elder Selectboard Assistant 802-453-8117 rebecca@starksborovt.org Staff or official