Town of Starksboro


Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Sort descending Email Board/Committee
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair Selectboard
John Painter Selectboard member Selectboard
Eric Cota Selectboard member Selectboard
Nancy Boss Selectboard member Selectboard
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister Staff or official
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair Planning Commission
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission DRB
Alexsys Thompson DRB & Planning Commission DRB
Rob Liotard DRB member DRB
Ben Campbell DRB member DRB
Starksboro Listers Listers Staff or official
Susan Klaiber Jerusalem Community Center Committee Chair Jerusalem Community Center Committee
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Robert Turner Auditor Staff or official
Denny Barnard Planning Commission Planning Commission
Jeff Keeney Planning Commission Planning Commission
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Susan Thompson Library Trustee Library
Brad Boss Planning Commission Planning Commission
Richard Warren DRB member DRB
Arnell Paquette DRB member DRB
Dan Nugent Planning Commission Planning Commission
David Schmidt Planning Commission Planning Commission
Josh Martell Road Foreman Staff or official
Evelyn Boardman DRB member DRB
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 Staff or official
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460
Julie Bessette Treasurer 802-453-2639 Staff or official
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 Staff or official
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 Staff or official
Rebecca Elder Town Administrator 802-453-8117 Staff or official