Skip to main content
Town of Starksboro

Directory

Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Sort descending Email Board/Committee
Robert Turner Auditor auditor1@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Richard Warren DRB member rwarren@starksborovt.org DRB
Arnell Paquette DRB member apaquette@starksborovt.org DRB
Dan Nugent Planning Commission dannugent@gmavt.net Planning Commission
Josh Martell Road Foreman roads@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Evelyn Boardman DRB member eboardman@starksborovt.org DRB
Leah Hamilton Library Trustee Library
Dan Kuzio Planning Commission Planning Commission
Laura Doyle Library Trustee Library
David Schmidt Selectboard member & Planning Commissioner dschmidt@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Cathy Townsend Library Director cathy@starksborovt.org Library
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair kcousino@starksborovt.org Selectboard
John Painter Selectboard member jpainter@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Eric Cota Selectboard member ecota@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member cmccarthy@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair denniscasey21@gmail.com Planning Commission
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB
Ben Campbell DRB member bcampbell@starksborovt.org DRB
Starksboro Listers Listers listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Chair Library
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 animalcontrol@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460 aiguierster@gmail.com
Nancy Boss Treasurer/Finance Manager 802-453-2639 treasurer@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 amy@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Pete Antos-Ketcham Town Services Officer 802-453-2781 townservices@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Luke McCarthy Town Health Officer 802-453-7026 healthofficer@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Rebecca Elder Town Administrator 802-453-8117 rebecca@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Nancy Boss Zoning Administrator 8024532639 zoning@starksborovt.org Staff or official