Town of Starksboro

Directory

Full Name Title Phone Number Sort descending Email Board/Committee
Dan Nugent Planning Commission dannugent@gmavt.net Planning Commission
John Painter Selectboard member jpainter@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Eric Cota Selectboard member ecota@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Nancy Boss Selectboard member nboss@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member cmccarthy@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair denniscasey21@gmail.com Planning Commission
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission dnugent@starksborovt.org DRB
Alexsys Thompson DRB member athompson@starksborovt.org DRB
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB