Skip to main content
Town of Starksboro


Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

First Name Last Name Sort descending Title Phone Number Email Board/Committee
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460
Pete Antos-Ketcham Town Services Officer 802-453-3247 Staff or official
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Chair Library
Evelyn Boardman DRB member DRB
Nancy Boss Treasurer/Finance Manager 802-453-2639 Staff or official
Nancy Boss Zoning Administrator 8024532639 Staff or official
Ben Campbell DRB member DRB
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair Planning Commission
Eric Cota Selectboard member Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister Staff or official
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair Selectboard
Laura Doyle Library Trustee Library
Rebecca Elder Town Administrator 802-453-8117 Staff or official
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 Staff or official
Leah Hamilton Library Trustee Library
Dan Kuzio Planning Commission Planning Commission
Rob Liotard DRB member DRB
Starksboro Listers Listers Staff or official
Josh Martell Road Foreman Staff or official
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member Selectboard
Luke McCarthy Town Health Officer 802-453-7026 Staff or official
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 Staff or official
Dan Nugent Planning Commission Planning Commission
John Painter Selectboard member Selectboard
Arnell Paquette DRB member DRB
David Schmidt Selectboard member & Planning Commissioner Selectboard
Robert Turner Auditor Staff or official
Richard Warren DRB member DRB
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 Staff or official