Skip to main content
Town of Starksboro

Directory

Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

First Name Last Name Sort descending Title Phone Number Email Board/Committee
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460 aiguierster@gmail.com
Pete Antos-Ketcham Town Services Officer 802-453-3247 townservices@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Chair Library
Evelyn Boardman DRB member eboardman@starksborovt.org DRB
Nancy Boss Treasurer/Finance Manager 802-453-2639 treasurer@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Nancy Boss Zoning Administrator 8024532639 zoning@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Ben Campbell DRB member bcampbell@starksborovt.org DRB
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair denniscasey21@gmail.com Planning Commission
Eric Cota Selectboard member ecota@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair kcousino@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Laura Doyle Library Trustee Library
Rebecca Elder Town Administrator 802-453-8117 rebecca@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 starksboropl@comcast.net Staff or official
Leah Hamilton Library Trustee Library
Dan Kuzio Planning Commission Planning Commission
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB
Starksboro Listers Listers listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Josh Martell Road Foreman roads@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member cmccarthy@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Luke McCarthy Town Health Officer 802-453-7026 healthofficer@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 amy@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dan Nugent Planning Commission dannugent@gmavt.net Planning Commission
John Painter Selectboard member jpainter@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Arnell Paquette DRB member apaquette@starksborovt.org DRB
David Schmidt Selectboard member & Planning Commissioner dschmidt@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Robert Turner Auditor auditor1@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Richard Warren DRB member rwarren@starksborovt.org DRB
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 animalcontrol@starksborovt.org Staff or official