Town of Starksboro

Directory

Full Name Title Sort descending Phone Number Email Board/Committee
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 animalcontrol@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Robert Turner Auditor auditor1@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460 aiguierster@gmail.com
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission dnugent@starksborovt.org DRB
Alexsys Thompson DRB member athompson@starksborovt.org DRB
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB
Jon Fenner DRB member jfenner@starksborovt.org DRB
Ben Campbell DRB member bcampbell@starksborovt.org DRB
Richard Warren DRB member rwarren@starksborovt.org DRB
Arnell Paquette DRB member apaquette@starksborovt.org DRB