Town of Starksboro

Directory

Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

Full Name Title Phone Number Email Sort descending Board/Committee
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Liz Fairchild Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Denny Barnard Planning Commission Planning Commission
Rodney Orvis Planning Commission Planning Commission
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Becky Trombley Library Trustee Library
Susan Thompson Library Trustee Library
Brad Boss Planning Commission Planning Commission
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460 aiguierster@gmail.com
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 amy@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 animalcontrol@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Arnell Paquette DRB member apaquette@starksborovt.org DRB
Alexsys Thompson DRB member athompson@starksborovt.org DRB
Robert Turner Auditor auditor1@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Ben Campbell DRB member bcampbell@starksborovt.org DRB
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member cmccarthy@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Dan Nugent Planning Commission dannugent@gmavt.net Planning Commission
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair denniscasey21@gmail.com Planning Commission
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission dnugent@starksborovt.org DRB
Eric Cota Selectboard member ecota@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Jon Fenner DRB member jfenner@starksborovt.org DRB
Jeff Keeney Planning Commission jmkeeney@comcast.net Planning Commission
John Painter Selectboard member jpainter@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair kcousino@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Norman Cota Lister listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Starksboro Listers Listers listers@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Dan Harris Planning Commission meadowlark2006@gmail.com Planning Commission
Nancy Boss Selectboard member nboss@starksborovt.org Selectboard
Rebecca Elder Selectboard Assistant 802-453-8117 rebecca@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Rob Liotard DRB member rliotard@starksborovt.org DRB
Tony Porter Road Foreman 802-453-2319 roads@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Richard Warren DRB member rwarren@starksborovt.org DRB
Susan Klaiber Jerusalem Community Center Committee Chair seklaiber@gmail.com Jerusalem Community Center Committee
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 starksboropl@comcast.net Staff or official
Mark Kinsley Treasurer 802-453-2639 treasurer@starksborovt.org Staff or official
Kris Perlee Zoning Administrator 802-453-2639 zoning@starksborovt.org Staff or official