Town of Starksboro


Click on the column header to sort by committee or title. 

Full Name Title Phone Number Email Board/Committee Sort descending
Celina Aiguier Community Garden Coordinator 802-453-2460
Carin McCarthy Selectboard member Selectboard
Koran Cousino Selectboard Chair Selectboard
John Painter Selectboard member Selectboard
Eric Cota Selectboard member Selectboard
Nancy Boss Selectboard member Selectboard
Dennis Casey Planning Commission Chair Planning Commission
Dan Harris Planning Commission Planning Commission
Denny Barnard Planning Commission Planning Commission
Rodney Orvis Planning Commission Planning Commission
Jeff Keeney Planning Commission Planning Commission
Brad Boss Planning Commission Planning Commission
Dan Nugent Planning Commission Planning Commission
Susan Klaiber Jerusalem Community Center Committee Chair Jerusalem Community Center Committee
Dan Nugent DRB Chair & Planning Commission DRB
Alexsys Thompson DRB member DRB
Rob Liotard DRB member DRB
Jon Fenner DRB member DRB
Ben Campbell DRB member DRB
Richard Warren DRB member DRB
Arnell Paquette DRB member DRB
Liz Fairchild Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Christa Finnern Library Trustee Library
Becky Trombley Library Trustee Library
Susan Thompson Library Trustee Library
Katie Antos-Ketcham Library Trustee, Co-chair Library
Norman Cota Lister Staff or official
Robert Turner Auditor Staff or official
Chuck Webber Animal Control Officer 802-336-2141 Staff or official
Mark Kinsley Treasurer 802-453-2639 Staff or official
Kris Perlee Zoning Administrator 802-453-2639 Staff or official
Amy McCormick Town Clerk 802-453-2639 Staff or official
Tony Porter Road Foreman 802-453-2319 Staff or official
Catherine Goldsmith Librarian 802-453-3732 Staff or official
Rebecca Elder Selectboard Assistant 802-453-8117 Staff or official
Starksboro Listers Listers Staff or official