Phone: 802-453-2639
Fax: 802-453-7293
Email: townclerk@starksborovt.org 


Town Clerk: Cheryl Estey cheryl@starksborovt.org 

Assistant Town Clerk: Amy McCormick amy@starksborovt.org

Treasurer: Celine Coon treasurer@starksborovt.org

Assistant Treasurer: Amy Mansfield

Selectboard Assistant: Rebecca Elder  selectboard@starksborovt.org

Zoning administrator: Rebecca Elder rebecca@starksborovt.org 

 



Physical Address: 2849 Vermont  Route 116, Starksboro, VT 05487
Mailing Address: PO Box 91, Starksboro, VT 05487
Office hours: Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

www.starksborovt.org


Town Garage – 802-453-2319

Road Foreman: Tony Porter

3904 VT Route 116, Starksboro, VT 05487

email: roads@starksborovt.org