This committee is newly formed in 2018. Please stay tuned for more information and check back for scheduled meeting dates and minutes.

Committee Members:

Richard Faesy (chair), Jeff Dunham, Pete Antos-Ketcham, Megan Nedzinski, Phil Mosenthal


Meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the Town Clerk’s office.



Gazette – Article-May2018