The Starksboro Development Review Board (DRB) members are: 

Marjorie Dickstein (2020) VICE-CHAIR
Jon Fenner (2020)
Robert Liotard (2020)
Dan Nugent (2021) CHAIR
Ben Campbell (2021)
Arnell Paquette (2022)
Rich Warren (2022)

Alternates: Dennis Casey and Norm Cota

General DRB Application

Minutes and Agendas

*To request time on the DRB agenda and to submit an application, please contact Zoning Administrator Rebecca Elder at or 453-2768.