Town Clerk – Cheryl Estey – 802-453-2639 or starksboro@madriver.com (2018)
Treasurer – Celine Coon – 802-453-2639 (2018)
Moderator & School District Moderator – Dan Dubenetsky (2017)                                                                                                 
Delinquent Tax Collector – Amy McCormick – 802-349-9428 (2017)

Selectboard – 802-453-8117
Koran Cousino – 802-453-4352
Susan Jefferies, Chair – 802-453-3611
Peter Marsh – 802-453-3478
Tony Porter – 802-989-5096
Keegan Tierney – 802-777-9431

Mt. Abraham Unified School District Directors

Caleb Elder – 802-434-4805
Brad Johnson

Mt. Abraham Union High School Directors

Listers – 802-453-2778
Chuck Webber
Norman Cota (2018)
Amy McCormick (2019)

Justices of the Peace
Ben Campbell, Margaret Casey, Bill Coon, Norman Cota, John Jefferies,  Donna Lescoe, Peter Ryersbach                                                                

Peter Ryersbach (2017)
Robert Turner (2019)
vacant seat (2018)

Planning Commission
Dennis Casey, Chair (2018)
Norman Cota (2019)
Dan Harris (2020)
Hugh Johnson (2019)
Jeff Keeney (2019)
Kelly Norris (2018)
Dan Nugent (2020)

Board of Abatement
Justices of the Peace
Town Clerk

Board of Civil Authority
Town Clerk
Justices of the Peace

Cemetery Commissioner                                                     
Norman Cota

Library Trustees
Judith Kessler, Chris Runcie, Mark Lucas, Liz Fairchild, Katie Antos-Ketcham

First Grand Juror

Town Agent to Prosecute
Jim Runcie



Road Foreman: Tom Estey 453-2319
Assistant Town Clerk:  Amy McCormick 453-2639
Assistant Treasurer: Amy Mansfield 453-2639
Animal Control Officer/Pound Keeper: Heather Ragsdale – 453-6485
Zoning Administrator: Rebecca Elder | 453-2768 (Tues, Wed, Th a.m.)
Health Officer: Peter Ryersbach 453-3597
Town Service Officer:
Recycling Coordinator: Jennifer Turner
Inspector of Lumber/Weigher of Coal/Fence Viewers:  Selectboard
Tree Warden: Tom Estey
AC Solid Waste Rep: Susan Reit de Salas
AC Regional Planning Delegate: Richard Warren
AC Regional Planning Delegate: Marjorie Dickstein
Emergency Management Coordinator: Charlene Phelps – 453-3461
AC Transportation Advisory Committee: Jan McCleery – 453-3755
AC Transportation Advisory CommitteeAlternate: Richard Warren
Green Up Day Coordinator: Rebecca Trombley
Fire Wardens: Tom Estey – 802-453-2319, Tony Porter – 802-989-5096

Development Review Board
Marjorie Dickstein (2020)
Jon Fenner (2020)
Robert Liotard (2020)
Dan Nugent (2018)
Ben Campbell (2018)
Arnell Paquette (2019)
Rich Warren (2019)
Alternate: Dennis Casey

Conservation Commission
Peg Casey, Jan McCleery (Chair), Jody Higgs, Emily Stoehr, Robert Turner

Other Town Officials


Town Report Coordinators: Auditors
School Superintendent: Patrick Reen
Robinson Principal: Edorah Frazer
Fire Chief: Tom Estey
First Assistant Chief: Tony Porter
Second Assistant Chief: Matthew Estey
9-1-1 Coordinator: Vacant
Officer in Charge (Post Office): Pat Haskins